Who We Are

The Miss Omaha/Douglas County Organization Board and Committee are all volunteers.  We are former contestants, directors, business owners, parents of past contestants, and people who just love the Miss America Organization.  We are always looking for new volunteers to come and join our crew and be a part of the team!  We love having fun and making it a great experience for the contestants and titleholders.

If you want more information, please contact us at MissOmahaMAO@gmail.com

The Miss Omaha/Douglas County Board of Directors and Volunteers

Miss Omaha/Miss Douglas County Board of Directors
Marianne Grubaugh – Co-Executive Director
Devin Larsen – Co-Executive Director
Tracy Kochenderfer – President
Ashley Rich – Vice-President
J. Todd Reagan – Treasurer
Cathy Howell – Secretary
Kelsey Ellis
Kay Peters

Miss Omaha/Miss Douglas County Outstanding Teen Board of Directors
Megan Kuhn and Megan Gould – Co-Directors

Our Volunteers
Deborah Ady
Sue Dimmitt
Megan Hoffman
Alyssa Howell
Kevin Kochenderfer
Jean Koerten
Bob Kropp
Lori McKean
Ally Patterson
Brandon Rich
Sue Simon
Karin Stelter
Brian Tiede